Affiliated to

ASA Swim 21
7Oaks SC Logo
Sharks Water Polo
Masters
Synchro

Training alterations / cancellations during Club Championships

Published in Newsflash

Training cancellations

 

Thursday 20th September 2018 

Entry Levels 4/5/6 , Transition, Land Training for Bronze & Transition, Bronze, Performance Development, Youth Development, Masters, Platinum Senior

 

Friday 28th September 2018

Performance Development Land Training, Performance Development, Gold, Bronze

 

Thursday 11th October 2018

Transition, Land Training for Bronze & Transition, Bronze, Performance Development, Youth Development, Junior Development, Masters, Platinum Senior

 

Sunday 14th October 2018

Performance Development, Gold

 

Friday 19th October 2018

Performance Development Land Training, Performance Development, Gold

 

Sunday 11th November 2018

Youth Development, Performance Development

 

Friday 16th November 2018

Performance Development Land Training, Performance Development, Gold

 

Saturday 24th November 2018

N/A

 

Sunday 2/12/18 (For all 3 Club Championship Sessions)

All Squads cancelled bar Minnows

Last modified on Thursday, 27 September 2018 18:09
More in this category: LC Club Records updated »

Members Login