Affiliated to

ASA Swim 21
7Oaks SC Logo
Sharks Water Polo
Masters
Synchro

Events Calendar

Previous year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2019
July 2019
  • Saturday 20 July 2019 - Sunday 21 July 2019
    Basildon End of Season Gala by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar
  • Tuesday 23 July 2019 - Sunday 28 July 2019
    British Summer Championships by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar
  • Wednesday 31 July 2019 - Sunday 04 August 2019
    Swim England Nationals by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar
September 2019
  • Sunday 22 September 2019
    2019 Club Championships by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar
  • Thursday 26 September 2019
    2019 Club Championships by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar
  • Friday 27 September 2019
    2019 Club Championships by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar
  • Saturday 28 September 2019
    2019 Club Championships by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar
  • Sunday 29 September 2019 10:00am
    2019 Club Championships by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar
  • Sunday 29 September 2019 03:00pm
    2019 Club Championships by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar
October 2019
  • Sunday 13 October 2019
    2019 Club Championships by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Calendar

Members Login